National rating of the best universities of Kazakhstan-2015

In the annual ranking of national pride 8 place allowed the university "Turan-Astana" enter the top ten humanitarian and economic institutions of Kazakhstan. The top 10 includes universities from five cities: Astana, Almaty, Karaganda, Ust-Kamenogorsk and Semey. In the ranking of the best universities in the country's educational institutions are presented in the following areas: multidisciplinary, technical, humanitarian and economic, medical, pedagogical universities and art. In total, the annual national ranking of the best universities of Kazakhstan entered 57 Kazakh universities.

The activities of higher education institutions assessed in six main parameters: the quality of the activities of the teaching staff, composition of students and the results of their training, research and innovation activities of universities, the international cooperation, as well as the level of information support of the university.

According to project leader “IQAA national ranking of universities” Sholpan Kalanovoj, the main purpose of determining the rating is to provide students and their parents, employers, as well as other interested organizations to information for decision-making. It is impossible not to note the relevance of the event, including its assistance to the development of competition between higher education institutions of the country. This practice, certainly, It encourages universities to improve their performance.

NKAOKO I wish all students and their parents to success, right college choice, with hope, that the national ranking of the best universities in Kazakhstan will help you in this choice!

The rankings are independent Kazakh Agency for Quality Assurance in Education, it is available entirely online www.kazpravda.kz

9 July 2015.

Comments are closed.

Национальный рейтинг Лучших вузов Казахстана-2015

По итогам ежегодного национального рейтинга почетное 8 место позволило университету “Туран-Астана” войти в десятку ведущих гуманитарно-экономических вузов Казахстана. В топ-10 вошли университеты из пяти городов: Астаны, Алматы, Караганды, Усть-Каменогорска и Семея. В рейтинге лучших вузов страны учебные заведения представлены по следующим направлениям: многопрофильные, технические, гуманитарно-экономические, медицинские, педагогические и вузы искусства. В общей сложности в ежегодный национальный рейтинг лучших вузов Казахстана вошло 57 казахстанских вузов.

Деятельность вузов оценивалась по шести основным параметрам: качество деятельности профессорско-преподавательского состава, состав студентов и результаты их обучения, научная и инновационная деятельность вузов, международное сотрудничество, а также уровень информационного обеспечения вуза.

По словам руководителя проекта «национальный рейтинг вузов НКАОКО» Шолпан Калановой, основные цели определения рейтинга заключаются в предоставлении абитуриентам и их родителям, работодателям, а также иным заинтересованным организациям информации для принятия решений. Нельзя не отметить актуальность проведения данного мероприятия, в том числе его содействие развитию конкуренции между высшими учебными заведениями страны. Подобная практика, безусловно, стимулирует ВУЗы к улучшению их деятельности.

НКАОКО желает всем абитуриентам и их родителям успехов, правильного выбора вуза, с надеждой, что национальный рейтинг лучших вузов Казахстана поможет вам в этом выборе!

Рейтинг составлен независимым казахстанским агентством по обеспечению качества в образовании, целиком он доступен на сайте www.kazpravda.kz

9 июля 2015г.

Comments are closed.