EDUCATIVE WORK AT «TURAN-ASTANA» UNIVERSITY

At «Turan Astana» university the concept and the plan program of educational work directed not only on creation in higher education institution of pedagogically bringing up environment, but also the general atmosphere promoting development of abilities, skills, talents of youth are developed.

Fundamental postulates of this Concept are:

— Formation of stable structure of a student’s asset.

— Development of system of student’s self-government a special role in which carries out the committee on affairs of youth which is the conductor of ideas of student’s youth.

The system of student’s self-government was created at university and therefore its work can be considered as a component of training of future experts.

— Formation of the complete personality having a stock of the moral, intellectual, civil and patriotic qualities necessary for the competitive expert ready actively to work in the changing conditions.

For their realization at university primary party organization of people’s democratic party “Nurata” functions.

Students of «Turan Astana» university actively participate in all political, sports, ecological and the cultural events held as at the university, and on the scale of the capital and the republic. It promotes education in students of a high civic stand, the Kazakhstan patriotism and to increase of their public activity.

— Assistance to development of creative, mental, research abilities of student’s youth.

For implementation of this point at the university the scientific centers, councils and clubs run by teachers and students function:

  • scientific center “Kazakhstantanu-Kazakhstanovedeniye” — the head Doctor of Econ. Sci., professor Aliyev O. Zh.;
  • students’ scientific society “ZhasTuran”;
  • a circle on training in game on a dombra (dombra orchestra);
  • dancing circle;
  • arts and crafts circle;
  • circle of oratorical skill;
  • sports club “Turan Astana”.

Students and undergraduates of university take part in annual student’s scientific and practical conference “ZhasTuran” where the most actual, almost significant problems of modern life of society and youth are discussed. Work of conference promotes development of creative research activity of students. From year to year the number of conferees increases.

Especially caused a stir students are awarded by the management of university.

So, on October 1 at the solemn meeting devoted to celebration of the Teachers’ Day, the management of university awarded the group of students of the specialty “Tourism” of 9 people which took the third all-command place in an annual city meeting of tourists, the student of the 2 course of the specialty “Translation Studies” Azhgibtsev Alain who took the 2nd place at the competition “Trinity of Languages” held within a city festival of languages.

— Formation of moral, cultural and spiritual development of students.

For this purpose in university the debate club functions, the traditional competition “Ms. Turan Astana” is held, reports of creative collectives will be organized, the university student’s newspaper “Alma-mater-Turan”, etc. is issued.

In view of all significant dates and events in the history of our country and the world community, the Committee on affairs of youth develops strategy and tactics of educational work where the main idea is enhancement of the best traditions of our university. The system of educational work which developed at the moment promotes formation of the identity of our students, reflects specifics of the higher education institution, supplements its educational program, gives it efficiency and dynamism.

Academic year at university is sated with various actions which are presented in the long-term plan of works published on this website.

 

Comments are closed.

Воспитательная работа в университете «Туран-Астана»

В университете «Туран-Астана» разработаны концепция и план-программа воспитательной работы, направленные не только на создание в вузе педагогически воспитывающей среды, но и общей атмосферы, способствующей развитию умений, навыков, талантов молодежи.

IMG_6040std jizn

_DSC0477

_MG_2103

Основополагающими постулатами данной Концепции являются:

— Формирование стабильного состава студенческого актива.

_DSC0323

_DSC0443

 

IMG_5718

— Развитие системы студенческого самоуправления, особую роль в котором выполняет комитет по делам молодежи, являющийся проводником идей студенческой молодежи.

Система студенческого самоуправления сформировалась в университете, и поэтому ее работу можно рассматривать как составную часть подготовки будущих специалистов.

— Формирование целостной личности, имеющей запас нравственных, интеллек-туальных, гражданских и патриотических качеств, необходимых для конкурентоспособного специалиста, готового активно действовать в меняющихся условиях.

Для их реализации в университете функционирует первичная партийная организация народно-демократической партии «Нур Отан».

Студенты университета «Туран-Астана» активно участвуют во всех общественно-политических, спортивно-оздоровительных, экологических и культурно-массовых мероприятиях, проводимых как университетом, так и в масштабе столицы и республики. Это способствует воспитанию в студентах высокой гражданской позиции, казахстанского патриотизма и повышению их общественной активности.

— Содействие развитию творческих, интеллектуальных, научно-исследовательских способностей студенческой молодежи.

Для реализации данного пункта в университете функционируют научные центры, советы и клубы, руководимые преподавателями и студентами:

•         научный центр «?аза?стан тану-Казахстановедение» — руководитель д.э.н., профессор Алиев О.Ж.;

•         студенческое научное общество «Жас Туран»;

•         кружок по обучению игре на домбре (домбровый оркестр);

•         танцевальный кружок;

•         кружок декоративно-прикладного искусства;

•         кружок ораторского мастерства;

•         спортивный клуб «Туран-Астана».

Студенты и магистранты университета принимают участие в ежегодной студенческой научно-практической конференции «Жас Т?ран», где обсуждаются наиболее актуальные, практически значимые проблемы современной жизни общества и молодежи. Работа конференции способствует развитию творческой исследовательской активности студентов. Из года в год увеличивается количество участников конференции.

Особо отличившиеся студенты премируются руководством университета.
Так, 1 октября на торжественном собрании, посвященном празднованию Дня учителя, руководством университета были премированы денежной премией группа студентов специальности «Туризм» из 9 человек, занявшая третье общекомандное место в ежегодном городском слете туристов, студентка 2 курса специальности «Переводческое дело» Ажгибцева Алена, занявшая 2 место на конкурсе «Триединство языков», проведенном в рамках городского фестиваля языков.

— Формирование нравственного, культурного и духовного развития студентов.
Для этой цели в университете функционирует дебатный клуб, проводится традиционный конкурс «Мисс Туран-Астана», организуются отчеты творческих коллективов, выпускается университетская студенческая газета «Alma-mater-Туран» и др.

Принимая во внимание все знаменательные даты и события в истории нашей страны и мирового сообщества, КДМ разрабатывает стратегию и тактику воспитательной работы, где главной идеей является приумножение лучших традиций нашего университета. Сложившаяся на данный момент система воспитательной работы способствует формированию личности наших студентов, отражает специфику самого вуза, дополняет его образовательную программу, придает ей эффективность и динамизм.

Учебный год в университете насыщен различными мероприятиями, которые представлены в перспективном плане работ, размещенном на данном сайте.

Comments are closed.